常见问题

什么是功能性营养品?

功能性营养产品包括根据其用途而具有所需特性的产品。基本上,这是食物某些成分(蛋白质、氨基酸、脂类、维生素、微量元素和宏量元素、膳食纤维等)的比例的减少或增加。功能性营养产品除了具有营养成分之外,还应对人体健康产生有益影响,调节体内生化过程,防止疾病的发展。功能性营养品的重点是生产具有治疗和预防性质的产品。治疗性和预防性食品含有生物活性物质缺乏的成分,改善器官和系统的功能,中和并消除体内有害物质。

贵公司产品是否与生物活性膳食补充剂有关?

膳食补充剂是以片剂或胶囊剂等浓缩形态存在的生物活性膳食补充剂。我们的产品即食即用,可用于饮食及补充治疗和预防性营养。

Fucso 产品包含哪些成分?

除了墨角藻,该产品还包含以下成分:

向日葵(菊芋)糖浆,菊粉和硅酮的来源。

改善血液中脂质代谢的菊粉,增强细胞对胰岛素的敏感性,减少肠道对血液中葡萄糖的吸收;活性吸附剂,去除体内的有毒物质和压载物质,刺激胃肠道的运动功能(移动和蠕动)。

硅酮是一种不可缺少的矿物质,是血管弹性蛋白的一部分,它调节新陈代谢,有助于吸收宏量和微量元素。

生姜提取物,在东方医学中称为“灵丹妙药”;有助于减轻体重,缓解水肿,清除体内毒素,具有驱虫作用。

燕麦提取物对糖尿病患者非常有益,可以改善肝脏和胰腺功能,增强神经系统,具有一般的强化和抗衰老特性。

风味:杏干含有丰富的钾,是正常的心脏功能所必需的。

什么是墨角藻?

墨角藻是多年生海藻。由于其多重治疗效果,墨角藻也被称为“海藻之王”。白海墨角藻与所有其他类型海藻的不同之处在于其高含量的褐藻糖胶。独特的生物聚合物褐藻糖胶具有抗凝血特性、抗病毒和抗菌活性。褐藻糖胶可诱导癌细胞(胃和肠炎症元凶)的自我毁灭。

墨角藻有哪些成分?

墨角藻的矿物质成分含有人体所需的重要元素:碘、钾、镁、钙、铁、硒等。它富含维生素、氨基酸,还含有独特的生物活性物质:海藻酸钠盐、昆布多糖、褐藻糖胶(这三种成分是膳食纤维),甘露醇、岩藻黄素、多酚化合物(抗氧化剂)。海藻酸及其钠盐是独特的吸附剂,可以去除人体内的重金属和放射性核素。褐藻糖胶具有明显的抗病毒作用,保护胃肠道壁免受各种药物的损害,激活免疫系统,降低血液中的胆固醇,调节血糖水平,具有抗凝血特性,并诱导癌细胞的自我毁灭。甘露醇在肠道蠕动较弱的情况下非常有用。碘对于甲状腺的正常运作是必需的,而甲状腺控制着体内的代谢过程。

什么是治疗性和预防性的墨角藻产品?

治疗性和预防性的墨角藻产品主要用于预防胃肠道和心血管系统疾病,以及加速疾病的治疗。

治疗性和预防性的墨角藻产品如何发挥作用?

所有的糜烂和溃疡性胃病都是由炎症引发的。胃肠道的所有炎性疾病都具有以下共同特征:病变中的胃肠粘膜细胞在病理学上发生了变化。病变细胞对药物的敏感性低,此外它们很容易转化为癌细胞。在一组患有上消化道糜烂和溃疡性病变的患者中进行的临床试验结果表明,使用我们的产品有助于早期减轻疼痛,消除恶心和胃肠胀气以及恢复正常的排便习惯。内窥镜数据的动态显示,所有接受检查的患者,其身体某些部位的上皮都受到不同程度的侵蚀。血液中的高胆固醇水平是动脉粥样硬化的主要因素。将治疗性和预防性食品包含在患有冠心病、高血压和血脂异常的患者的饮食中对于疾病的临床表现以及表征心血管系统功能状态的仪器和实验室参数的动态非常有益。临床试验统计显示胆固醇、低密度脂蛋白和葡萄糖显着降低。

墨角藻产品对减肥是否有益?

是,它们使新陈代谢恢复正常并去除毒素,使体重减轻。这是通过其成分中的大量膳食纤维来实现的。膳食纤维是各种多糖的混合物,广泛用于综合防治代谢紊乱、动脉粥样硬化和糖尿病。碘使甲状腺恢复正常,褐藻糖胶和海藻酸盐有助于消化系统恢复正常,去除毒素和重金属,改善肠道菌群。

墨角藻果冻产品有什么好处?

这是即食产品,可以通过膳食纤维来丰富你的饮食。它不需要特殊处理,但得益于我们产品独特的生产方法,墨角藻生物活性物质较之墨角藻产品的其他食用方法更加易于消化。你通常可以在药店购买到切碎的干海藻;它们或是酿造而成的,或是在烹饪过程中添加到产品中的,亦或只是以胶囊形态供食用。从中提取生物活性物质的程度远低于我们的产品。海藻通常经过加热后食用,破坏了许多生物活性物质。在这种情况下,从植物中提取有用物质的方法对于在墨角藻加工过程中保存和丢失哪些物质至关重要。我们开发了一种独特的技术,可以在不使用化学和高温的情况下打开墨角藻细胞。这种方法确保了保存海藻的所有治疗成分并将其转化为易于被人体吸收的分子形态。

我可以将 Fucso GASTRO 或 Fusco COMPLEX 与其他药物结合使用吗?

如果其他药物与我们产品的药效不抵触则可以。然而,由于膳食纤维的吸附特性,果冻和处方药最好在不同的时间服用。你可以将 Fucso GASTRO 和 Fusco COMPLEX 当作治疗食品作为胃肠道疾病或心血管疾病的综合治疗的一部分来食用。

什么是最佳的食用方法?

成人:饭前 15-20 分钟服用 1 汤匙,每天两次。如果需要,可以将产品与果汁混合以改善风味。

整个疗程要多久?

我们的产品是食品,食用时间长短没有限制。治疗和预防效果是日积月累的。

有禁忌症吗?

对含碘产品过敏;禁用含碘产品的病症;个人对成分不耐受。

墨角藻果冻产品如何储存?

密封包装下,0°C - 4°C 冷藏,保质期 6 个月。生产日期见包装。产品应在开封后 15 日内食用完。

是否可能过量食用墨角藻的生物活性物质?

过量服用不太可能,因为我们的产品具有天然来源,重要的微量元素以生物化合物形态存在,其毒性远远低于亚硒酸钠或碘化钾(它们通常作为碘和硒的来源用于制造膳食补充剂)等无机物。

我可以外用 FUCSO JODSI 来抗脂肪团吗?

海藻包是经典的经过时间考验的抗脂肪团方法。如何在家里操作?

这很简单:首先,你需要彻底清洁皮肤(最好用磨砂膏),然后将凝胶涂抹在有问题的皮肤区域,并用保鲜膜包裹。用温暖的衣物(如热毯)包裹。还可以干一些轻体力活(家务),以便在进行包裹之前暖身。至少包裹一小时,然后用温水洗掉凝胶。之后涂上保湿霜。

我可以把 FUCSO JODSI 当作发膜来使用吗?

在东部沿海地区,墨角藻历来用于增强发质。FUSCO JODSI 可用作增强发质的发膜。为此,将凝胶涂在头皮上,在头部用毛巾包裹的浴帽下放置 30-60 分钟,然后用温水冲洗凝胶。

2019 @FUCSO.  版权所有。

2019 @FUCSO.  All rights reserved.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is functional nutrition?

Functional nutrition products include products with desired properties depending on the purpose of their use. Basically, this is a decrease or increase in the proportion of certain components of food (protein, amino acids, lipids, vitamins, micro and macro elements, dietary fiber, etc.). A functional nutrition product in addition to benefits of its nutrients should: has a beneficial impact on human health; regulates biochemical processes in a body; prevents the development of diseases.

Focus area of functional nutrition is production of products with therapeutic and prophylactic properties. Therapeutic and prophylactic food products contain components that fill the deficit of biologically active substances; improve the functioning of organs and systems, neutralize harmful substances; promote their elimination from the body.

Are your products related to biologically active dietary supplements?

Dietary supplements are biologically active dietary supplements used in a concentrated form in capsules and tablets. Our products are ready-to-use for diet and therapeutic and prophylactic nutrition.

What is contained in Fucso products?

In addition to fucus the composition of the products includes:

Helianthus tuberosus (Jerusalem artichoke) syrup, a source of inulin and silicone.

Inulin that improves lipid metabolism in blood, enhances cells sensitivity to insulin, reduces absorption of glucose from intestines into blood; active sorbent, removes toxic and ballast substances from a body, stimulates a motor activity of the gastrointestinal tract (motility and peristalsis).

Silicone is an indispensable mineral which is part of blood vessels elastin, it regulates the metabolism and helps to absorb macro and microelements.

Ginger extract, that is called in oriental medicine as a "universal remedy"; helps to reduce weight, relieves edemas, removes toxins from a body, has anthelmintic properties.

Oat extract is useful for diabetes, improves liver and pancreas function, strengthens the nervous system, has general strengthening and anti-aging properties.

Flavoring: Dried apricots are rich in potassium which is necessary for normal heart function.

What is fucus?

Fucus is perennial seaweed. Fucus is also called "King of seaweed" for its multilateral healing effect. The White Sea fucus is different from all the others types of seaweed in the high level of fucoidan. The unique biopolymer fucoidan has anticoagulant properties, antiviral and antibacterial activity. Fucoidan provokes a self-destruction of changed cells - causes of inflammation of a stomach and intestines.

What are the components of fucus?

The mineral composition of fucus contains important elements for a human body: iodine, potassium, magnesium, calcium, iron, selenium and many others. It is rich in vitamins, amino acids and also contains unique biologically active substances: alginic acid sodium salts, laminarin, fucoidan (these three components are dietary fiber), mannitol, fucoxanthin, polyphenol compound (antioxidants). Alginic acid and its sodium salts are unique sorbents that can remove heavy metals and radionuclides from a human body. Fucoidans have a pronounced antiviral action, protect walls of the gastrointestinal tract from damage by various agents, activate the immune system, lower blood cholesterol, regulate blood sugar levels, have anticoagulant properties and provoke a self-destruction of changed cells. Mannitol is very useful in case of weak peristalsis of intestine. Iodine is necessary for the normal functioning of a thyroid gland, which controls the metabolic processes in a body.

What are therapeutic and prophylactic fucus products for?

Therapeutic and prophylactic fucus products are primarily intended for the prevention of diseases of the gastrointestinal tract and cardiovascular system, as well as to accelerate the treatment of diseases.

How do therapeutic and prophylactic fucus products work?

The process of inflammation underlies all erosive and ulcerative diseases of the stomach. All inflammatory diseases of the gastrointestinal tract are characterized by a number of common features: cells of the gastrointestinal mucosa in a lesion are pathologically changed. Changed cells have a low sensitivity to drugs, in addition they have a high potential for transformation into cancer cells. The results of clinical trials of our products in a group of patients with erosive and ulcerative lesions of the upper digestive tract showed that the use of our product contributed to an earlier reduction in pain, elimination of nausea and flatulence and normalization of bowel habits. The dynamics of endoscopic data showed that all examined patients had epithelization of erosion of any localization. High level of blood cholesterol is a key factor of atherosclerosis. The inclusion of therapeutic and prophylactic food products to a diet of patients with coronary heart disease, hypertension and dyslipidemia has a beneficial effect on the clinical picture of a disease and dynamics of instrumental and laboratory parameters characterizing the functional state of the cardiovascular system. Clinical trials showed a statistically significant decrease in cholesterol, low density lipoproteins and glucose.

Do the fucus products have a beneficial effect on weight loss?

Yes, they normalize the metabolism and remove toxins which leads to weight loss. This has been achieved through the large number of dietary fiber in their composition. Dietary fiber is a mixture of various polysaccharides that are widely used for the comprehensive prevention of metabolism disorders, atherosclerosis and diabetes disorders. Iodine normalizes the thyroid gland, fucoidan and alginates help to normalize the digestive system, remove toxins and heavy metals and improve the intestinal microflora.

What are the benefits of fucus jelly products?

This is ready-to-eat product to enrich your diet with dietary fiber. It does not require special processing, but due to the method of production of our products, the degree of digestibility of fucus' biologically active substances is much more in comparison with other way of consumption of fucus' products. Usually in a pharmacy you can buy shredded dried seaweed, which is either brewed or added to products during cooking or simply consumed in capsule form. The degree of extraction of biologically active substances from them is much lower than in our products. In most cases seaweed is consumed in thermal processing form which leads to the destruction of many biologically active substances. In this case, the method of extracting useful substances from plants is critical for which substances are preserved and lost during the processing of fucus. We have developed a unique technology that allows to open fucus cells without usage of chemistry and high temperatures. This approach ensures the conservation of all the healing components of seaweed and turn them to molecular form which is easily absorbed by the human body.

Can I combine Fucso GASTRO or Fusco COMPLEX with medicines?

It is possible if the effect of drugs is not the opposite to the action of our products. However, jelly and the drugs prescribed for you are best taken at different times due to the sorbing properties of dietary fiber. You can use Fucso GASTRO and Fusco COMPLEX as part of the complex treatment of gastrointestinal diseases or cardiovascular diseases as a therapeutic food.

What is the best way to consume?

Adults: 1 tablespoon 15-20 minutes before eating, twice a day. The product can be mixed with fruit juice to improve the flavor, if necessary.

How long is the course of consumption?

Our products are food and there are no restrictions on the duration of the intake. Therapeutic and prophylactic effect is cumulative.

Are there any contraindications?

Hypersensitivity to products containing iodine; сonditions in which products with iodine are contraindicated;  individual intolerance to ingredients (components).

What are the storage conditions of fucus jelly products?

In sealed packaging at temperatures from 0 to + 4 ° C. Shelf life - 6 months. Date of manufacture is indicated on the package. The product should be consumed within 15 days after opening the package.

Is it possible to get an overdose of biologically active substances of fucus?

An overdose is unlikely as our products have natural origin, important microelements are in the form of biogenic compounds, their toxicity is ten and  hundred times lower than inorganic ones,  such as sodium selenite or potassium iodide, which are usually used for the manufacture of dietary supplements as sources of iodine and selenium.

Can I use FUCSO JODSI externally for anticellulite applications?

Seaweed wraps are a classic time-tested anticellulite procedure. How to do it at home? It is simple enough: First you need to thoroughly cleanse the skin (preferably with a scrub), then apply the gel to problem skin areas and wrap it with food wrap. Put on something warm (or if there is thermal blanket). You can also give the body a light physical load (housework) to warm up the body during the wrapping. The wrap should be kept for at least an hour, then the gel should be washed off with warm water. After this apply a moisturizer.

Can I use FUCSO JODSI as hair mask?

Fucus is traditionally used to strengthen hair in the coastal regions of the East. FUSCO JODSI can be used as a mask to strengthen hair. To do this, apply the gel on the scalp and leave it for 30-60 minutes under the shower cap wrapping your head in a towel, then rinse the gel with warm water.